This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.4
Value
7.4
Reviews
    THO
    us
    5.0
    August 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yanjun
    ca
    7.5
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    6.2
    October 21, 2016
    Deservedly cheap.
    No staff present, no coffee maker, no other conveniences (microwave, etc.), no breakfast or place to get food.
    Location
    us
    6.2
    September 8, 2016
    I didn't like that the bathroom was right beside the kitchen so much so that it seemed a part of the kitchen. The shower stall was certainly less than lovely, but it was adequate.
    The location with a full view of the St. Lawrence River was great. It was right next to the ferry landing, too
    John
    us
    7.9
    August 18, 2016
    Room was on the small side. Management prohibits coffee makers in the room!
    Easy access to ferry, decent restaurant, balconies with good views of the St. Lawrence. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable.
    ch
    3.8
    August 9, 2016
    Horrible
    Arrogant receptionist.No light in room.
    Nice Place
    Tracy
    us
    8.3
    June 24, 2016
    Great Location, Restaurant overpriced & NOT the only game in town
    No overhead light in the room! Also I was right next to the hall door down to the office. I kept closing it to keep the noise from downstairs out, but people kept leaving it open, or banging it. If I wouldn't have been an early riser, it would have ticked me off. Also, the manager really seems to push his (a little bit overpriced) restaurant which is right across the parking lot.
    Location was fantastic -right next to the ferry dock, where I could see if the queue was getting long or not.
    ch
    10
    June 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    6.2
    May 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.