Değerlendirmeler

7,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,5
Rahatlık
7,4
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
7,0
Çalışanlar
7,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4

Değerlendirmeler

    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    peter
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    11 Ekim 2017

    OK stay, but no incentive to nreturn, given the choices

    The room was small, the beds barely comfortable. Poor carpentry: a shelf near the door fell off the wall when I lent on it to plug in a wall light - no anchors for the screws into the drywall. No coffee maker in the room. Shower barely acceptable.
    Nice location/view of the St. Lawrence. Restaurant food OK, but nowhere near great, Excellent service in restaurant
    Norbert
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    4 Ekim 2017

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Auberge only 20 minutes to whale watching cruises.

    Can't think of anything.
    Friendly, helpful receptionist. Great river view. Comfy meeting room. Decent restaurant in front of hotel, directly on river and next to ferry to south shore.
    Monique
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Denis
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    1 Ekim 2017
    I liked it just the way it was.🤗
    Very clean .The view on the water .the extra pellows.and the caffee.The restaurant was perfect ,very good food. See food platter excellent.Thank you to the chef and the nice staff they are very nice and cool
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Eylül 2017
    Location was great, view was really good, nice and quiet. Almost no one speaks English.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    11 Eylül 2017
    This Motel offers no service other than a bed and a hot shower. Wifi performance rather poor. Lots of noises from the flooring.
    Good location close to the ferry terminal. Good for one or two nights.
    Paul
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    10 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michelle
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Eylül 2017
    The bed is soft, but this is very personal, I don't like it.
    Clean room, well located, a really nice view from the river. The staff was really polite and nice.
    aguizzi
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    3 Eylül 2017
    All. Bed is unconfortible. Location in cheap but the price is expensive. The room ( chalet ) is small and no clean.
    Nothing
    Frank
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    2 Eylül 2017

    Last resort

    Owner rude and arrogant
    Clean and close to ferry
    Inesha
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ariane
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    24 Ağustos 2017

    We would come back.

    No boiler or coffee machine present or allowed in bedroom.
    Just across the road from a beach that is great for children. Whales/belugas sometimes seen from there. But also just across the road from the boarding site of the ferry across the StLaurent - a boat every few hours. Not too disturbing, but makes for traffic at some times.
    Fabrice Fagot
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Ağustos 2017
    Location
    Randal
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bed
    View
    Tanaya
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Henry
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sunan
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    20 Temmuz 2017

    never go back

    Booking through booking.com for a two double bed river view room. But the reception staff told me there is no room facing the river now. I get a room without any views at the same price, that sucks. The free wifi can not cover all the rooms. In my room, the signal is unstable, I can not connect to the internet. No refrigerator, No oven, Just a simple room you can sleep for one night. I'll never go back again.
    tlthibs
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Temmuz 2017

    Grab this opportunity! It is amazing!

    Leaving. It was just so beautiful, but we had to head home.
    There is no place more beautiful than this spot. It overlooks the water. The ferry line up is a very short walk away (once you've parked to get in line). And we were a short walk to he beach, so relaxed after we arrived and searched for (and found lots) of sea glass while we were waiting for the ferry in the morning. The room was very nice - clean, comfortable, and a great view.
    Céline
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Temmuz 2017
    Great promo and friendly service.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor